I Have Released Poop Tycoon: A Game of Human Waste Management!

Look at all that poo!

Look at all that poo!

So, I was on Twitter earlier and I was joking about that someone should make a “Tycoon” style game that’s just completely out there, and well I took matters into my own hands and made a game about a janitor called “Randall Tubbs” who must walk around this extremely filthy bathroom cleaning up feces. I shat it out pretty quickly (see what I did there?) and it’s completely playable.

You move about the washroom collecting varying pieces of human waste, each with their own point value. Oh, but there is a set time limit at around 1 minute. It’s fun, it’s filthy, and it’s quite comedic. My best score was 625 points so far, so I’d like to see what some of you guys can accumulate.

I have an IndieDB page set up full of screenshots, and the download link. It’s still being verified, but you can CLICK HERE to check it out.  However, if you don’t have any patience I’ll toss the Mediafire link where you can download it as well. Installation instructions are pretty straight forward.

It requires you to download BYOND which you can do over at http://www.byond.com

DOWNLOAD POOP TYCOON HERE

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I Have Released Poop Tycoon: A Game of Human Waste Management!

  1. Pingback: Here’s Every Game I Played in 2013 | HippoChippies

Leave a Reply

