Splinter Cell Blacklist: Highly Anticipated

Everyone is talking about Splinter Cell: Blacklist, and how it’s by far the best game they’ve played this year. This pains me because the stores in my area don’t have any physical copies in stock, so I’m pretty much left out to dry on this title so it would seem.

The whole speculation of it being “Game Of The Year” comes from what my friends, and colleagues have been telling me in the gaming industry, so it would definitely capture my interest hearing that. The multiplayer appears to be solid from my sources, and the game is actually difficult which is something that’s refreshing and much needed in today’s era of video games.

I guess only time will tell what my opinions are on Blacklist, which you’ll be able to read on this website once I can actually find, or get a copy of the game somehow. I can’t wait to get my hands on it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

